close

Summer Dresses / There are 5 products.

Carmen

Carmen is our ultra feminine baby doll dress; its powder pink color will show off your tan. Wear it over a swimsuit or with platform shoes. The sleeves are flared, Spanish style and the bottom is a tiered, flouncy skirt.  Ladies, this...
30,80 €
Available 44 € - 30 %
Reduced price!

Pénélope

Our Penelope dress has been created to make your life easy; it goes everywhere--to the beach over your swimsuit or even to an evening cocktail party. With a plunging, sexy V-shaped neckline and a tie belt, it will show off your...
33,60 €
Available 48 € - 30 %
Reduced price!

Linka

Linka is our romantic wrap dress trimmed with delicate lacework. The belt will show off  your waist. Between the beach and the city, you can wear it everywhere.
33,60 €
Available 48 € - 30 %
Reduced price!

Rendez-vous

The new « Rendez-vous» line with a casual coverall and a chic cardigan.  The new « Rendez-vous » line offers light materials and lacy details for a casual and feminine look. The coverall and cardigan of this line can be worn together or...
33,60 €
Available 48 € - 30 %
Reduced price!

Rendez Vous

The new « Rendez-vous » line offers light materials and lacy details for a casual and feminine look. The Cover Up of this line can be worn together or separately over your swimsuit to enjoy your holiday at the beach!
33,60 €
Available 48 € - 30 %
Reduced price!

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous devez accepter l’utilisation et l'écriture de Cookies sur votre appareil connecté. Ces Cookies permettent de suivre votre navigation, actualiser votre panier, vous reconnaitre lors de votre prochaine visite et sécuriser votre connexion. J'accepte

Summer Dresses / Il y a 4 produits.

Rendez-vous

La nouvelle ligne « rendez-vous » avec un pantalon et gilet  La nouvelle ligne « rendez-vous » offre des matières légères et des détails en dentelle pour un look casual et féminin. Un pantalon et un gilet à porter ensemble ou...
48,00 €
En stock

Linka

Linka est notre robe romantique en cache cœur, ajourée de dentelles délicates.   La ceinture mettra en valeur votre taille.   Entre plage et ville, elle vous suivra partout.   Robe en coton, lavage à la main. Tailles 34-36-38-40
48,00 €
En stock

Pénélope

Notre robe Pénélope a été conçue pour vous faciliter la vie; à la plage sur un maillot de bain ou pour un cocktail en fin de journée. Elle vous accompagne partout. A nouer en cache cœur grâce à sa ceinture, elle mettra votre ligne en...
48,00 €
En stock

Carmen

  Carmen est notre robe Baby Doll; dans un rose poudré, elle mettra en valeur votre teint hâlé. À enfiler sur un maillot de bain ou à porter avec une paire de compensé. Les manches sont échancrées dans un style espagnol. Les filles,...
44,00 €
En stock